CS Tanzkalender

Jan 2024 Feb 2024 Mar 2024
Sat, 27 Sat, 10 Sat, 24 Sat, 02 Sat, 16 Sat, 23
Name ▾▴ 14:30-18:30 A2 CA Wuffi ▾▴ 14:30-18:30 A1 CA Joachim ▾▴ 14:30-18:30 A2 CA Jürgen ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 A1 CA Wuffi ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 A2 CA Wuffi ▾▴ 13:00-20:00 A2 Ext. WS Paddy ▾▴ Last edit
| Annika Fri Jun 16 16:39:17 2023
| Wuffi Tue Oct 10 11:33:29 2023
| jrw Sat Oct 14 07:39:19 2023
| Peer Neff Thu Nov 16 16:50:13 2023
| Suleika Fri Nov 24 14:00:52 2023
| Christl Sun Nov 26 23:21:10 2023
| Peter Sun Nov 26 23:21:39 2023
| Uli B Sat Dec 2 00:26:46 2023
| Linde Sat Dec 9 07:49:04 2023
| Josch Sat Dec 9 07:49:32 2023
| Natz Sat Dec 9 08:39:45 2023
| Helga Claus Sat Dec 9 10:36:06 2023
| Johann CS Sat Jan 20 06:56:36 2024
| Martina FSS-Wü Wed Jan 24 14:18:11 2024
| Irene Wed Jan 24 14:20:51 2024
| Bettina Fri Jan 26 16:55:20 2024
| Markus Mon Jan 29 21:38:24 2024
| Klaus-Dieter FSS-WÜ Mon Feb 5 14:25:32 2024
| Andrea W Sputniks Thu Feb 8 11:01:17 2024
| Rose H. ? Sat Feb 10 11:22:32 2024
| Margret St. Wed Feb 14 09:52:40 2024
| Uwe (Maulwurf) Wed Feb 14 09:53:41 2024
| Helga Thu Feb 15 19:51:54 2024
| Bruno Fri Feb 16 17:52:36 2024
| Kerstin SSF Mon Feb 19 11:55:07 2024
| Maike O. Sputniks Mon Feb 19 18:21:24 2024
| Martina Mon Feb 19 21:50:09 2024
| Dieter Mon Feb 19 21:50:25 2024
| Manfred B. Tue Feb 20 11:24:12 2024
| Inge B. Tue Feb 20 11:24:30 2024
| Heike L. Thu Feb 22 14:30:48 2024
| Marcus Igla Thu Feb 22 15:21:01 2024
| Trixi Thu Feb 22 19:43:22 2024
| Heidrun Fri Feb 23 16:46:10 2024
| Eva Fri Feb 23 21:50:02 2024
| Thomas Fri Feb 23 21:50:24 2024
| Florian Sat Feb 24 10:36:43 2024
| Martina D. Sun Feb 25 16:53:30 2024
| Günter M. Sun Feb 25 16:53:48 2024
| Uschi SSF Tue Feb 27 12:41:42 2024
| Klaus-Dieter SSF Tue Feb 27 17:11:03 2024
| Claudia Wed Feb 28 12:35:09 2024
| Silvia Wed Feb 28 18:58:40 2024
| Gabriele K. / mm Wed Feb 28 19:15:30 2024
| Richard K. / mm Wed Feb 28 19:15:48 2024
| Gustav Sputniks Thu Feb 29 07:43:24 2024
| Niels Thu Feb 29 11:13:23 2024
| Margret Thu Feb 29 19:28:36 2024
| Anneliese Fri Mar 1 13:25:47 2024
| Horst M. Fri Mar 1 13:26:09 2024
| susanne sputniks Sun Mar 3 08:03:23 2024
Total 13 10 16 13 7 12

Comments

says