CS Tanzkalender

Oct 2022 Nov 2022 Dec 2022
Sat, 15 Sat, 22 Sat, 19 Sat, 03
Name ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 A2 CA Wuffi ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 C1 CA Wuffi ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 A2 CA Jürgen ▾▴ 18:15-ca.19:15 MV ▾▴ 10:30-18:00 A2 WS Paddy ▾▴ 10:30-18:00 A1 WS Jürgen ▾▴ Last edit
| Uwe Mon Mar 21 15:03:42 2022
| Helga Claus Mon Apr 11 16:03:50 2022
| Ulrich Fri Jun 10 08:04:29 2022
| wuffi Fri Jun 10 14:07:39 2022
| Christl Tue Jul 5 15:02:59 2022
| Peter Tue Jul 5 15:03:22 2022
| Annika Sat Jul 9 17:47:09 2022
| Helga Sat Jul 16 09:25:41 2022
| Mirco Thu Jul 21 22:49:16 2022
| Iris CB Fri Sep 2 14:20:35 2022
| Helmut DML Fri Sep 2 14:20:53 2022
| Johann CS Wed Sep 7 19:53:56 2022
| Heike L. Sat Sep 10 14:06:11 2022
| Bruno Sun Sep 25 17:42:17 2022
| Kerstin Shooting Stars Tue Sep 27 09:45:35 2022
| Peer / Tamburin Wed Sep 28 03:10:37 2022
| Marcus Igla Wed Sep 28 13:42:44 2022
| Trixi Wed Sep 28 13:42:58 2022
| Uli B Fri Sep 30 17:45:42 2022
| Silvia Sun Oct 2 20:44:49 2022
| Dieter Tue Oct 4 23:06:47 2022
| Martina Tue Oct 4 23:07:11 2022
| Marion Wed Oct 5 11:37:46 2022
| Natz Wed Oct 5 11:38:47 2022
| Margret Wed Oct 5 16:26:03 2022
| Suleika Thu Oct 6 22:57:10 2022
Total 7 2 5 3 5 6

Comments

Silvia said on 18.09., 16:03 

Für den 15. Oktober gibt es wieder 2 Spalten. Erläuterungen dazu auf unserer Homepage unter Termine.
says