CS Tanzkalender

Nov 2022 Dec 2022
Sat, 26 Sat, 03 Sat, 10 Sat, 17
Name ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 A2 CA Paddy ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 C1 CA Paddy ▾▴ 10:30-18:00 A1 WS Jürgen ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 A2 CA Wuffi ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 A2 CA Joachim ▾▴ 14:00-18:00 C1 CA Joachim ▾▴ Last edit
| Helga Claus Mon Apr 11 16:03:50 2022
| Christl Tue Jul 5 15:02:59 2022
| Peter Tue Jul 5 15:03:22 2022
| Mirco Thu Jul 21 22:49:16 2022
| Johann CS Wed Sep 7 19:53:56 2022
| Kerstin Shooting Stars Tue Sep 27 09:45:35 2022

| Silvia Sun Oct 2 20:44:49 2022
| Trixi Mon Oct 10 14:02:47 2022
| Markus K. Tue Oct 11 21:39:14 2022
| Uwe Wed Oct 12 10:44:06 2022
| Ulrich Mon Oct 17 12:03:07 2022
| wuffi Fri Oct 21 15:19:27 2022
| Heike L. Sat Oct 22 10:18:01 2022
| Marion Sun Oct 30 09:56:14 2022
| Natz Sun Oct 30 09:56:58 2022
| Helga Mon Nov 7 11:12:36 2022
| Annika Mon Nov 7 11:13:03 2022
| Peer / Tamburin Tue Nov 8 12:40:15 2022
| Irene Wed Nov 9 23:19:07 2022
| Marc Wed Nov 9 23:19:30 2022
| Suleika Mon Nov 14 16:26:43 2022
| Dieter Tue Nov 15 08:43:43 2022
| Martina Tue Nov 15 08:45:12 2022
| Florian (Hedgehogs) Wed Nov 16 22:30:13 2022
| Martina D. Fri Nov 18 15:47:29 2022
| Günter M. Fri Nov 18 15:47:45 2022
| Margret Fri Nov 18 18:19:10 2022
| Brigitte Sw Wed Nov 23 11:03:18 2022
| Joe St Wed Nov 23 11:03:42 2022
| Bruno Fri Nov 25 12:35:28 2022
| Uli B ? Fri Nov 25 15:02:31 2022
| Sibylle Mon Nov 28 19:09:30 2022
Total 3 3 14 1 2 0

Comments

says