Castellers de Berlín

Dec 2023
Fri, 01 Fri, 08 Fri, 15
Name ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ Last edit
| Elena Tue May 16 19:45:49 2023
| Zara Fri May 19 16:51:16 2023
| Alice Thu May 25 12:39:16 2023
| Jerry Fri May 26 09:57:01 2023
| Nélida Thu Aug 24 08:36:04 2023
| Luisa Thu Sep 7 08:43:59 2023
| Alícia Fri Sep 29 12:22:09 2023
| Mari Wed Oct 4 19:10:26 2023
| Inés Fri Oct 13 14:19:01 2023
| Emi Thu Oct 19 00:41:33 2023
| Pau Wed Oct 25 10:18:53 2023
| Viola Thu Oct 26 17:36:58 2023
| Elisa Wed Nov 1 17:47:53 2023
| Xarli Wed Nov 1 22:50:09 2023
| Manuel (Sabrina) Thu Nov 2 16:13:47 2023
| Lukas Fri Nov 3 16:23:39 2023
| Núria Wed Nov 8 06:41:47 2023
| Ariadna Thu Nov 9 19:11:57 2023
| Viola (Alaa’s friend) Thu Nov 16 10:01:39 2023
| Vevia (Alaa’s friend) Thu Nov 16 10:02:23 2023
| Iona Fri Nov 17 07:33:48 2023
| Aina P Fri Nov 17 11:24:09 2023
| Tilly Fri Nov 17 14:09:20 2023
| Sabrina Tue Nov 28 11:15:12 2023
| Dani Tue Nov 28 17:26:18 2023
| Anna D Tue Nov 28 18:27:51 2023
| Barbara Tue Nov 28 19:50:32 2023
| Francesco Tue Nov 28 22:12:34 2023
| Cris Wed Nov 29 08:56:41 2023
| Micha Wed Nov 29 10:00:51 2023
| Mercè ? Wed Nov 29 10:01:10 2023
| Anna B? Wed Nov 29 10:02:33 2023
| Berta ? Wed Nov 29 10:07:36 2023
| Maria Wed Nov 29 10:12:52 2023
| Montse Wed Nov 29 10:27:55 2023
| Marina Wed Nov 29 11:22:36 2023
| Àlex L ? Wed Nov 29 11:23:40 2023
| Charlotte Wed Nov 29 14:50:16 2023
| Javi Wed Nov 29 17:16:45 2023
| Alaa Wed Nov 29 18:16:19 2023
| Lloyd ? Wed Nov 29 22:26:42 2023
| Pablo Wed Nov 29 22:26:58 2023
| Júlia Thu Nov 30 08:32:03 2023
| Nimish ? ? Thu Nov 30 09:46:04 2023
| Stefan ? ? Thu Nov 30 14:43:15 2023
| Laura Broo Thu Nov 30 17:20:13 2023
| Andreu? Thu Nov 30 19:38:48 2023
| Mihir Thu Nov 30 19:44:18 2023
| Xavi? Thu Nov 30 20:32:34 2023
| Robert Thu Nov 30 20:43:40 2023
| Cäcilia Thu Nov 30 20:43:49 2023
| Jolie Thu Nov 30 20:43:57 2023
| Anna Watermeyer ? ? Thu Nov 30 21:32:38 2023
| Joan ? Fri Dec 1 08:16:44 2023
| Miriam Fri Dec 1 09:01:32 2023
| Dennis Fri Dec 1 11:41:17 2023
| núria Fri Dec 1 18:07:24 2023
| Johannes Fri Dec 1 18:09:21 2023
Total 23 20 19

Comments

says