Castellers de Berlín

May 2022 Jun 2022 Jul 2022
Fri, 06 Fri, 13 Fri, 20 Fri, 27 Thu, 02 Fri, 03 Fri, 10 Fri, 17 Fri, 08
Name ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ Last edit
| Chrische Fri Mar 11 10:28:11 2022
| Alice Thu Apr 14 18:20:11 2022
| Judit Fri Apr 29 15:35:52 2022
| Aina Fri May 6 08:14:51 2022
| Svea, Jerry & Co. ? Mon May 30 17:53:18 2022
| Mercè Brunet Mon May 30 18:00:15 2022
| Joan Mon May 30 18:07:18 2022
| Laura Broo Mon May 30 18:53:44 2022
| Pau ? ? Mon May 30 20:07:33 2022
| Mari ? ? Mon May 30 22:41:43 2022
| Marina Wed Jun 1 23:30:38 2022
| Miriam ? Tue Jun 7 17:27:01 2022
| Sílvia Tue Jun 7 23:29:24 2022
| Andreu ? Wed Jun 8 11:51:06 2022
| Mercè A Sat Jun 11 00:21:49 2022
| Dennis Mon Jun 13 13:37:26 2022
| Alícia Tue Jun 14 14:08:05 2022
| Xarli Tue Jun 14 14:17:30 2022
| Xavi Tue Jun 14 14:35:59 2022
| Stefan Tue Jun 14 15:03:11 2022
| Javi ? Tue Jun 14 15:35:15 2022
| Berta Wed Jun 15 08:22:45 2022
| Carla, Chiara, Martí Thu Jun 16 19:33:59 2022
| Santiago Fri Jun 17 09:12:06 2022
| Micha Fri Jun 17 09:36:33 2022
| Cristina Tue Jun 21 18:33:23 2022
Total 14 16 13 11 16 17 11 14 0

Comments

says