Castellers de Berlín

Feb 2023
Fri, 03 Fri, 10 Fri, 17 Fri, 24
Name ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ 18:00 ▾▴ Last edit
| Xarli Thu Dec 1 22:16:02 2022
| Mihir Wed Dec 21 21:08:46 2022
| Xavi Mon Jan 9 11:04:22 2023
| Laura Broo Wed Jan 11 10:57:16 2023
| Svea, Jerry & Co. Wed Jan 11 11:04:48 2023
| Stefan Wed Jan 11 19:43:40 2023
| Iona Wed Jan 11 20:44:46 2023
| Inés Thu Jan 12 15:42:52 2023
| Andreu Thu Jan 12 17:35:35 2023
| Alex Thu Jan 12 20:33:00 2023
| Robert Fri Jan 13 22:05:50 2023
| Cäcilia Fri Jan 13 22:06:03 2023
| Jolie Fri Jan 13 22:06:11 2023
| Dennis Mon Jan 16 18:25:23 2023
| Aina P Thu Jan 19 07:56:29 2023
| Joan Thu Jan 19 17:46:30 2023
| Santiago Fri Jan 20 11:26:36 2023
| Miriam Tue Jan 24 19:00:55 2023
| Larika Tue Jan 24 19:20:45 2023
| Alva Wed Jan 25 07:09:09 2023
| Tuula Wed Jan 25 07:09:27 2023
| Dirk Wed Jan 25 07:09:40 2023
| Alícia Wed Jan 25 20:58:42 2023
| Micha Wed Jan 25 21:01:07 2023
| Victor Wed Jan 25 21:12:16 2023
| Mari Wed Jan 25 21:23:49 2023
| Pau Wed Jan 25 21:50:46 2023
| Berta ? Wed Jan 25 22:05:47 2023
| Mercè Wed Jan 25 22:25:44 2023
| Martí Thu Jan 26 11:22:48 2023
| Marina Thu Jan 26 14:47:20 2023
| Anna Fri Jan 27 16:16:29 2023
| Dani Sat Jan 28 19:16:06 2023
| Javi Sun Jan 29 10:49:33 2023
| Cristina Mon Jan 30 11:07:47 2023
Total 6 4 4 1

Comments

says