Trainingsteilnahme

This is a Event-scheduling poll.
May 2024 Jun 2024
Fri, 31 Tue, 04
Name No Sort 19:00 No Sort 19:30 No Sort Last edit Sort
| JürgenUnknown Unknown Tue Mar 12 09:19:02 2024
| MichaelaUnknown Unknown Tue Mar 12 09:19:20 2024
| Rainer 2Unknown Unknown Mon Apr 1 21:12:45 2024
| MatthiasUnknown Unknown Tue Apr 9 09:57:57 2024
| CorinaUnknown Unknown Thu May 2 17:34:10 2024
| JuliaUnknown Unknown Tue May 7 18:47:05 2024
| RainerUnknown Unknown Sat May 11 18:16:00 2024
| LudgerUnknown Unknown Tue May 14 07:11:09 2024
| MaddinUnknown Unknown Thu May 16 16:07:39 2024
| DorotheaUnknown Unknown Fri May 17 08:53:50 2024
| HeidrunUnknown Unknown Fri May 17 15:02:55 2024
| FrankUnknown Unknown Fri May 17 16:31:34 2024
| EduardUnknown Unknown Fri May 17 18:05:46 2024
| Martin 2 (Hacker)Martin 2 (Hacker) selected Yes Unknown Fri May 24 20:17:25 2024
| LudwigLudwig selected No Unknown Mon May 27 17:00:13 2024
Total 1 out of 15 participants voted yes. 0 out of 15 participants voted yes.

Comments Sort newest comment first

says