OJ - 05 Nov. 2022 - Sortie Canni-rando

Name ▾▴ 1-Présent(e) ▾▴ Accompagant avec voiture ▾▴ Accompagnant sans voiture ▾▴ Last edit
| Tâche Anaïs Thu Sep 8 18:38:54 2022
| Margaux Sat Sep 24 10:58:43 2022
| Romane Fontaine Sun Oct 9 11:53:35 2022
| Laura Schwaar Tue Oct 18 11:05:58 2022
| Léane Asselin Wed Oct 19 08:49:19 2022
| Raphaël Rotzinger Wed Oct 19 14:56:07 2022
| Anaïs Bonjour Fri Oct 21 18:33:09 2022
| Naomi Bonjour Fri Oct 21 18:33:25 2022
| Mathias Bertschy Wed Oct 26 20:43:05 2022
| Emmy Déglise Mon Oct 31 12:51:56 2022
| Arno Tauxe Mon Oct 31 20:37:15 2022
| Noa Tue Nov 1 09:15:46 2022
| Lena Pasquier Tue Nov 1 17:45:32 2022
| Anaïs Pasquier Tue Nov 1 17:45:52 2022
| Ella Nicolet Tue Nov 1 19:50:53 2022
| Jonas Aquillon Wed Nov 2 10:12:20 2022
Total 16 3 0

Comments

says