38. Netzwerktreffen SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT Halle + Saalekreis

May 2022
Tue, 31
Name ▾▴ 14:30 ▾▴ Last edit
| Angela Papenburg Fri Mar 18 08:47:46 2022
| Dany Hambach Sun Mar 20 09:01:08 2022
| Mandy Rauchfuß Mon Mar 21 12:45:14 2022
| Cornelia Glatzel Mon Mar 21 14:31:19 2022
| Anne Erben (Sankt Mauritius-Sekundarschule) Tue Mar 22 07:45:50 2022
| Barbara Schnerch Tue Mar 22 09:42:02 2022
| Sarah Landgraf Sat Mar 26 09:48:06 2022
| Julia Mayer Wed Mar 30 10:37:14 2022
| Dr. Alexander Vogt (Elisabeth-Gymnasium) Thu Mar 31 15:04:05 2022
| Sigrun Schramm Sat Apr 2 11:33:02 2022
| Carola Scholz (BbS III Halle) Mon May 9 13:15:30 2022
| Sebastian Mertten (BbS III Halle) Mon May 9 13:15:58 2022
| Daniel Bechstedt (Cives Dienste GmbH) Fri May 13 10:35:34 2022
| Johannes Streckenbach (HWK Halle) Thu May 19 09:40:25 2022
Total 12

Comments

says